Album Cover “Everything Is Magick”

Everything is Magick_impuritan

“Everything Is Magick” by Impuritan

Digital release – album price includes CD pre-order

    1. No Win For The Wicked 03:37
    2. Faux Medusa 05:42
    3. Your Lovely Voice Inside Me 07:07
    4. Trying Is Easy 03:50
    5. Light Is Mortal Too 08:20
    6. Broken Wrists 03:38
    7. Eyelids For Reptiles 06:40
    8. Not Baroque 06:00

Digital Album
Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
Buy Now $16 USD  or more

Buy the full digital album and you’ll receive a physical CD by mail (6-panel digipak format with extended artwork, liner notes, and more) once pressing is complete in March 2016
released January 29, 2016

Alex Eliopoulos: guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals
David Molina: guitars, bass, electronics, keyboards, vocals, cello
Pepe Abad: drums & percussion

Recorded March to November 2015 at:
A cabin in an extinct volcano crater – Mountain Ranch, CA
DRM Sound – San Francisco, CA
Classic Cars West – Oakland, CA

Production: Impuritan
Recording/mixing: David Molina
Overdub engineering: Alex Eliopoulos
Mastering: Thomas Dimuzio / Gench Studios
Cover art: Daisuke Okamoto / OKAINA IMAGE
Art direction: Impuritan
Photography: Susana Valdez
Layout design: Giancarlo Samame Panesi

Special thanks to Mike Sarcona of Classic Cars West & all our friends, family, and supporters

© 2016 Distant Spore Records

サンフランシスコに拠点をおくロックバンド「Impuritan」のニューアルバム”Everything Is Magick”のアルバムジャケットのデザインをやらしていただきました。双子のニュークリエーチャーをイメージしImpuritanの世界を表現。音楽もサイケロックなヤバい作品の数々です。是非チェックを!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment